Skip to content

China Import and Export

Latzer is your partner for international China transports












We take care of the import or export shipment of your products and bring them to the desired destination ports, airports or rail terminals in China or from China to all destinations worldwide.

As part of our door-to-door services for China, we organise the further transport of your shipments between the seaports or airports and shippers or recipients by land.

This includes port and container handling, goods preparation, customs clearance and handling at the airport.

Short & sweet - Austria's foreign trade with China

According to the latest figures from the Chamber of Commerce, Austria exported around 3.92 billion euros to China in 2020, but imported 10.14 billion euros from China in return. This makes China the second most important goods import market for Austria. 

After a slight increase in imports of 3.2% to just under EUR 10.1 billion in 2020, Austria increased its imports from China by 29% in the 1st HY 2021.
Imports of electrical machinery, mechanical appliances, toys and lighting equipment continued to increase in the first half of the year, as did imports of pharmaceuticals, optical and photographic equipment, measuring and testing instruments, plastic goods and organic compounds. Among the larger product groups, there were also increases in clothing and shoes, iron and steel goods and furniture.

Detailed information is available on the WKO page.

Enquire now without obligation:

#fightcorona

10% discount

Valid on all print orders until 30.04.2020

Request

We look forward to your enquiry.

Data protection
We, Latzer Global Logistics GmbH (registered office: Austria), would like to process personal data with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but enables us to interact with you even more closely. If desired, please make a selection:
Data protection
We, Latzer Global Logistics GmbH (registered office: Austria), would like to process personal data with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but enables us to interact with you even more closely. If desired, please make a selection:

Zum Inhalt springen

China Import und Export

Latzer ist Ihr Partner für internationale China-Transporte












Wir übernehmen den Import- bzw. Export-Versand Ihrer Produkte und bringen diese anforderungsgerecht zu den gewünschten Zielhäfen, Flughäfen oder Bahn-Terminals in China bzw. aus China in alle Destinationen weltweit.

Im Rahmen unserer Door-to-door-Services für China organisieren wir den weiteren Transport Ihrer Sendungen zwischen den See- bzw. Flughäfen und Versendern bzw. Empfängern auf dem Landweg.

Hierzu gehören der Hafen- und Containerumschlag, die Warenaufbereitung, Verzollung und Abwicklung am Flughafen.

Kurz & Knapp - Außenhandel Österreichs mit China

Laut den aktuellen Zahlen der Wirtschaftskammer wurde im Jahr 2020 rund 3,92 Mrd. Euro von Österreich nach China exportiert, aber im Gegenzug 10,14 Mrd. Euro aus China importiert. Damit ist China der 2. wichtigste Warenimportmarkt von Österreich. 

Nach einem leichten Zuwachs der Importe von 3,2% auf knapp 10,1 Mrd. EUR im Jahr 2020 hat Österreich seine Einfuhren aus China im 1. HJ 2021 um 29% erhöht.
Die Einfuhr von elektrischen Maschinen, mechanischen Geräten, Spielzeug und Beleuchtungskörpern konnte im 1.HJ weiter gesteigert werden, ebenso wie pharmazeutische Erzeugnisse, optischen, photographischen Geräte und Mess- und Prüfinstrumente, Kunststoffwaren und organische Verbindungen. Auch bei den größeren Warengruppen gab es wieder Zuwächse bei Bekleidung und Schuhen, Eisen- und Stahlwaren sowie Möbeln.

Detaillierte Information erhalten Sie auf der WKO-Seite.

Fragen Sie jetzt unverbindlich an:

#fightcorona

10% Rabatt

Gültig auf alle Druck-Aufträge bis 30.04.2020

Anfrage

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Datenschutz
Wir, Latzer Global Logistics GmbH (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Datenschutz
Wir, Latzer Global Logistics GmbH (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: